Divorce Care Package

I was asked to help Huffington Post kick off a new series called Divorce Care Package. (I don’t know how to embed a slideshow, so I’ve only include the intro below; the full piece is online ).


 

What helped HuffPost Divorce blogger Penney Berryman move past her divorce? Her neighbor’s mushroom and sausage pizza, tough love self-help books, and avoiding romantic comedies at all costs. Below, Berryman shares all of her divorce life savers, but first, she has a word of advice: Never stop believing in love.

“I still believe in love and marriage, in romance and better things ahead,” Berryman told us. “Exhibit A: A photo of my boyfriend and I in the Bahamas, February 2013:”

Aw!

Leave a Reply

